discazo del copon!!! para mi el mejor disco del año....

Artist: Above & Beyond Presents Oceanlab
Title: Sirens Of The Sea
Genre: Trance
Tracks: 13

1. Just Listen
2. Sirens Of The Sea
3. If I Could Fly
4. Breaking Ties
5. Miracle
6. Come Home
7. On A Good Day
8. Ashes
9. I Am What I Am
10. Lonely Girl
11. Secret
12. On The Beach
13. Breaking Ties (Flow Mix)

me quedo con el tema 7 A-CO-JO-NAN-TE TE TE te te...